Carl Linnaeus and Prof. M. S. Swaminathan Awards

[For Ph.D. & M.Sc. Students respectively] [Since 2017]



The First Carl Linnaeus Award (2017) being shared by S. Rageshwari and M. Suganya

"Appreciation Certificate" presented to PS. Kuleshwar for the best presentation made under Prof. M.S. Swaminathan Award competition

Carl Linnaeus and Prof. M.S. Swaminthan Awards [For Ph.D. & M.Sc. Students respectively]

Part - 2



Ms. Aswathy V Nair receives Carl Linnaeus Award from Dr. R.R. Hanchinal, Guest of Honor of Valedictory function



Ms. C. Sowmiya receives Prof. S. S. Swaminathan Award from Dr. S. Balakrishnan, Chief Guest of Valedictory function