NABS-Best Woman Scientist Award

[Since 2010]

















From Left to Right: Dr. Renu Agrawal (2010); Dr. P. Usha Rani (2010); Dr. Latha Rangan (2011); Dr. B. Meena (2011); Dr. Utpala Parthasarathy (2013); Dr. V.R. Prabavathy (2014); Dr. Sangeeta Srivastava (2015) and Dr.A. Gnanamani (2016) receive NABS-Best Woman Scientist Award for the respective years.

Dr. E. K. Janaki Ammal Memorial

NABS-Best Woman Scientist Award [Since 2010] AGM @ Pondicherry University, Puducherry

27 September 2019 (Part-2)



Dr. E.V. Soniya receives the award



Dr. P. G. Padmaja receives the award